## Agriculture Technology Management Agency (ATMA) Latehar Name of Scheme:- ATMA-SAMETI Sahay Anudan List for District Level Farmer Friend Award for the year 2023-24

Sl.No.	Name of Farmers	Fathers Name	Address	Award
1	2	3	4	5
1	Vinod Kumar Chaudhary	Tejnarayan Chaudhary	Village-Pakrar, Panchayat- Aragundi, Block-Latehar, District-Latehar	First Prize (Rs.12000)
2	Birbal Prajapati	Puran Prajapati	Village-Balumath, Panchayat- Balumath, Block-Balumath, District-Latehar	Second Prize (Rs.7000)
3	Jahendra Oraon	Ramvriksha Oraon	Village-Purni Armu, Panchayat- Dhangartola, Block-Garu, District-Latehar	Third Prize (Rs.5000)

Project Director ATMA, Latehar